Time Session Facilitator(s)
9:30 Arrival and Registration
10:00 Welcoming and Introductions Phil Morris, Kane County ROE
10:30 Dugout Tour
11:00 CTO Headaches: Common District Challenges John Connolly, District 230
Michael Arensdorff, District 97
12:00 Lunch and DELTA Award
1:00 Keynote Kevin Novak, CISO, Northern Trust Bank
2:15 Break
2:30 ISBE Overview Mary Reynolds, Executive Director Innovation & Secondary Transformation, ISBE
3:00 Communication Director Panel Carla Erdey, District 230
Peg Mannion, District 87
Ryan McPherrin, District 93
4:00 Break
4:15 District Ignite Sessions Eric Hansen, District 76
Justin Heller, District 36
Brian Skibinski, District 142
Adam Smeets, District 204
Jake Smith, District 159
Maria Stavropoulos, District 23
5:15 Closing Remarks
5:45 Dinner / Whitesox Game

Platinum Gold Silver Bronze
Fortinet ascent infosec ClientFirst BrightBytes
Cerdant Juniper Networks remind Google
paloalto Networks Ruckus Networks
CDW-G Identity Automation
Midwest Computer Products Follett