In Misc, School District Spotlight

For K-12 education technology leaders, earning the CETL® certification will demonstrate to your staff, superintendent, and other stakeholders that you have mastered the knowledge and skills needed to define the vision for and successfully build 21st century learning environments in your school district.

We would like to congratulate the following IETL Members who have recently earned their CETL®.CETL Logo

Jacob Aguinaga
Jim Batson
Ben Bayle
Farheen Beg
Patrick Christl
Colleen Davoren
Mark Fijor
Myra Lolkema
Rodney Mack
Matthew McCarthy
Anthony Reiskis
Brian Skibinski
Aaron Souza
Dennis Stellern
Jim Struck
Mary Jane Warden
Chris Wherley

Click here for a directory of all IETL CETL® certified members.


Recent Posts