Below is a directory of participating CoSN and IETL member school districts, but first take a look at what you will receive when you become a CoSN and IETL member:

  • Membership discounts towards online subscriptions
  • Discounted CoSN training resources, webinars, and materials
  • TLE cohort sponsored by IETL for improving data privacy and security to help create a trusted learning environment in your school district
  • CTO and CETL® mentorship program with free online learning modules
  • Latest updates on legislation regarding educational technology
  • Access to our CTO listserv to ask any question or to seek out any advice
  • RFP Repository
  • Three annual quarterly workshops all tailored to improving your CTO skills
  • Reduced rate for attending our annual IETL CTO Summit
  • Click here for additional details on membership benefits

If you are ready for the challenge and looking to take your CTO skills to the next level, click here to learn how to become a CoSN and IETL member.

CTO, CoSN, and IETL Member School District Directory

95 participating CoSN and IETL Member School Districts. Are you next?
AERO Special Education Cooperative
Jason Wiegel
Archdiocese Of Chicago
John Dicello
Argo Community High School District 217
Nick Simov
Arlington Heights School District 25
Chris Fahnoe
Barrington School District 220
Russ Vander Mey
Batavia Public School District 101
Don Seawall
CETL® Certification Status: Certified
Benjamin School DIstrict 25
Greg Martin
Bensenville Elementary School District 2
Keith Lippoldt
Bloomingdale School District 13
Jon Bartelt
Bradley Bourbonnais Community High School District 307
Andrew Ekhoff
Bremen High School District 228
Jim Boswell
Bunker Hill Community School District 8
Todd Dugan
Butler School District 53
Farheen Beg
CETL® Certification Status: Certified
Central Community Unit School District 301
Brian Tobin
CETL® Certification Status: Certified
Chicago Public Schools
Kara Thorstenson
Community High School District 128
Mick Torres
Community High School District 99
Rod Russeau
CETL® Certification Status: Certified
Community Unit School District 300
Jason Emircson
Consolidated High School District 230
John Connolly
Decatur School District 61
Maurice Payne
Deerfield Public School District 109
Anthony McConnell
DeKalb Community Unit School District 428
Ben Bayle
CETL® Certification Status: Certified
Des Plaines Community Consolidated School District 62
Adam Denenberg
Diamond Lake School District 76
Eric Hansen
Dixon Public School District 170
James Manley
East Maine School District 63
Keith Shaffer
Fairview School District 72
Mark Fijor
CETL® Certification Status: Certified
Fenton Community High School District 100
Jim Batson
CETL® Certification Status: Certified
Forest Park School District 91
Zach Frangidakis
Forest Ridge School District 142
Brian Skibinski
CETL® Certification Status: Certified
Geneva Community Unit School District 304
Michael Wilkes
Glenview School District 34
Brian Engle
Grayslake Community High School District 127
Michael Marassa
Hawthorn School District 73
John Reid
Hinsdale Township High School District 86
Keith Bockwoldt
CETL® Certification Status: Certified
Huntley Community School District 158
Chris Budzynski
CETL® Certification Status: Certified
Illinois Learning Technology Centers
Tim McIlvain
CETL® Certification Status: Certified
Illinois Mathematics And Science Academy
Lawrence Bud
Indian Prairie School District 204
Adam Smeets
CETL® Certification Status: Certified
Johnsburg Community Unit School District 12
Michael Cooper
Joliet Public Schools District 86
John Armstrong
CETL® Certification Status: Certified
Joliet Township High School District 204
Karen Harkin
CETL® Certification Status: Certified
Kane County Regional Office Of Education
Phil Morris
Kaneland Community Unit School District 302
Tim Wolf
Kenilworth School District 38
Enza Fox
Knoxville Community Unit School District 202
Steve Wilder
La Grange Highlands School District 106
Eric Callis
Lake Zurich School Community Unit School District 95
Phillip Howard
Lemont High School District 210
Donna Wall
Leyden High School District 212
Bryan Weinert
Lockport Township High School District 205
Matt Dusterhoft
CETL® Certification Status: Certified
Lombard Elementary School District 44
Neil Perry
Maine Township High School District 207
Mark Ordonez
McHenry School District 15
Fred Laudadio
Minooka Community Consolidated School District 201
Aaron Souza
CETL® Certification Status: Certified
Mokena School District 159
Jake Smith
Moline School District 40
Craig Reid
Mount Prospect School District 57
Trevor Hope
New Lenox School District 122
Andy White
CETL® Certification Status: Certified
New Trier Township High School District 203
Stephanie Helfand
Niles School District 71
Ken Kaufhold
Niles Township High School District 219
Oyin Idowu
North Boone Community Unit School District 200
Jerry Rudolph
North Palos School District 117
Sean Joyce
North Shore School District 112
John Petzke
CETL® Certification Status: Certified
Northbrook School District 27
Elizabeth Janowiak
Northern Suburban Special Education District
Mary Morgan Ryan
Oak Grove School District 68
Scott Blumberg
Oak Lawn Hometown School District 123
Joe Macchia
Oak Park And River Forest High School District 200
Christopher Thieme
Oak Park Elementary School District 97
Michael Arensdorff
CETL® Certification Status: Certified
Orland School District 135
Christopher Bohula
Park Ridge-Niles District 64
Mary Jane Warden
CETL® Certification Status: Certified
Pennoyer School District 79
Patrick Christl
CETL® Certification Status: Certified
Prospect Heights School District 23
Maria Stavropoulos
Ridgeland School District 122
Ashish Gandhi
River Forest School District 90
Kevin Martin
River Trails School District 26
Sue Hoffman
Riverside School District 96
Don Tufano
Rockford Public Schools
Jason Barthel
Sandwich Community Unit School District 430
Glen Bloemker
South Holland School District 150
Myra Lolkema
CETL® Certification Status: Certified
St. Charles Community Unit School District 303
Matt Smith
CETL® Certification Status: Certified
Sunset Ridge School District 29
Sheri Styczen
Sycamore Community School District 427
Roxanne Horton
Taylorville Community Unit School District 3
Chris Kuntzman
Thornton Fractional High School District 215
Paul Wakefield
Township High School District 113
Ronald Kasbohm
CETL® Certification Status: Certified
Township High School District 214
Tony Schlorff
CETL® Certification Status: Certified
Valley View School District 365U
Astrid Welch
West Aurora School District 129
Don Ringelestein
CETL® Certification Status: Certified
Wheaton Warrenville Community Unit School District 200
Rodney Mack
CETL® Certification Status: Certified
Wheeling Community Consolidated School District 21
Mike Frantini
Will County School District 92
Greg Bolek
Winnetka Public Schools District 36
Maureen Chertow Miller
CETL® Certification Status: Certified

Click here for a directory of CETL® certified members.

Start typing and press Enter to search