Board Member

  • Don Ringelestein, Maine Township High School District 207, President
  • John Connolly, Consolidated High School District 230, Vice President
  • Chris Budzynski, Huntley Community School District 158, Treasurer
  • Tony Schlorff, Township High School District 214, Secretary
  • Phil Morris, Kane County Regional Office of Education, Past President
  • Brian Skibinski, Forest Ridge School District 142
  • Jason Wiegel, AERO Special Education Cooperative
  • John Armstrong, Joliet Public Schools District 86
  • Maria Stavropoulos, Prospect Heights School District 23
  • Mary Jane Warden, Park Ridge-Niles School District 64
  • Michael Arensdorff, Oak Park Elementary School District 97

Start typing and press Enter to search